Off season

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with m5 presetOne of the main reason why I had been so quiet lately is beacuse I’ve been going out riding and racing alot more this year. It is my first year racing on a road bike.

Qualified in Cat B after finised in 56th position for time trial and end up in the 5th position for GC and snatch the greeen jersey for the best sprinter. I’ve learn and improve alot since I’ve started racing early this year.  One thing for sure I need to improve my climbing skills in order to become a better cyclist. I’m really looking foward to race in Cat A next season!

On the other note, I’ve been working on alot of stuff for 2014. I’m going to rebrand the whole thing about 24/7. Starting from merchandise (which iI really wanna push next year), website, race team etc.

It’s almost end of the year. I’m really looking foward to kick start 2014!

 

Leave a Reply

